loader image

Our Team

Dr. Wali Khan

Director Technical

Employ ID: 5601

wali.khan@kphf.gov.pk

    Muhammad Ajmal

    Director Internal Control

    Employ ID: 5603

    ajmal@kphf.gov.pk

      Dr. Shefa Haider Sawal

      Director Projects

      Employ ID: 2409

      shefa.sawal@kphf.gov.pk

        Muzammil Shah

        Director Finance

        Employ ID: 5602

        muzammil@kphf.gov.pk

          Haroon ur Rasheed

          Director Procurement

          Employ ID: 5640

          haroon.rasheed@kphf.gov.pk

            Kazim Jan

            Director
            Contract Management

            Employ ID: 5536

            kazim.jan@kphf.gov.pk

              Muhammad Fawad Baig

              Deputy Director Accounts

              Employ ID: 4377

              fawad.baig@kphf.gov.pk

                Suleman Khan 

                Deputy Director
                Program & Development


                Employ ID: 5254

                suleman.khan@kphf.gov.pk

                  Naz Gul

                  Deputy Director M&E

                  Employ ID: 4361

                  naz.gul@kphf.gov.pk

                    Arsalan Umer Ayub Khan

                    Deputy Director (A&F)

                    Employ ID: 5604

                    arsalan.umerayub@kphf.gov.pk

                      Ashi

                      Assistant Director IT

                      Employ ID: 5607

                      ashi.it@kphf.gov.pk

                        Yawar Miraj Khilji

                        Assistant Director
                        Accounts


                        Employ ID: 4315

                        miraj.khilji@kphf.gov.pk

                          Bahadur Ali

                          Assistant Director
                          Internal Controls


                          Employ ID: 4257

                          bahadar.ali@kphf.gov.pk

                            Syed Babar Shah Bukhari

                            Assistant Director
                            Internal Controls


                            Employ ID: 6242

                            babar.shah@kphf.gov.pk

                              Sahibzada Umair Ahmad

                              Financial Analyst

                              Employ ID: 4326

                              umair.ahmad@kphf.gov.pk

                                Ishrat Alam

                                Financial Analyst

                                Employ ID: 6121

                                ishrat.alam@kphf.gov.pk

                                  Arslan Aziz

                                  IT Officer

                                  Employ ID: 4282

                                  arslan.aziz@kphf.gov.pk

                                    Muhammad Rizwan

                                    Procurement Officer

                                    Employ ID: 5505

                                    rizwan.ali@kphf.gov.pk

                                      Muneeb Khan

                                      Procurement Officer

                                      Employ ID: 4253

                                      muneeb.khan@kphf.gov.pk

                                        Aamir Hadi

                                        M&E Officer

                                        Employ ID: 4316

                                        aamir.hadi@kphf.gov.pk

                                          Syed Junaid Abbas

                                          Project Officer

                                          Employ ID: 5249

                                          junaid.projects@kphf.gov.pk

                                            Syed Sohaib Bukhari

                                            Project Officer

                                            Employ ID: 5552

                                            bukhari.projects@kphf.gov.pk

                                              Abdullah Shah

                                              Project Officer

                                              Employ ID: 4359

                                              abdullah.projects@kphf.gov.pk

                                                Zia Ullah

                                                Project Officer

                                                Employ ID: 4376

                                                zia.projects@kphf.gov.pk

                                                  Arbab Taimur Khan

                                                  Project Officer

                                                  Employ ID: 4360

                                                  arbab.projects@kphf.gov.pk

                                                    Izaz Ali

                                                    Project Officer

                                                    Employ ID: 4374

                                                    izaz.projects@kphf.gov.pk

                                                      Hammad Ali

                                                      Project Officer

                                                      Employ ID: 4375

                                                      hammad.projects@kphf.gov.pk

                                                        Muhammad Mustafa

                                                        Project Officer

                                                        Employ ID: 4363

                                                        mustafa.projects@kphf.gov.pk

                                                          Syed Sohaib Ali Shah

                                                          Project Officer

                                                          Employ ID: 5534

                                                          sohaibali.projects@kphf.gov.pk

                                                            Sania Hussain

                                                            HR Assistant

                                                            Employ ID: 4314

                                                            sania.hussain@kphf.gov.pk

                                                              Scroll to top