loader image

Committees

Sr. NoNameEmail
1.Mr. Naeem Khannaeem.pharma15@gmail.com
2.Mr. Zaheer Abbas
3.Mr. Zawar Hussain
4.Mr. Qazi Afsar
5.Dr. Sher Khan
6.Mr. Haroon ur Rashidharoon_88@yahoo.com

Sr. NoNameEmail
1.Dr. Innayat Shah Roghani
2.DGHS Peshawar
3.Rep of Health Dept
4.Rep of P&D Dept
5.Dr. Said Ali Khansdkhan57@gmail.com
6.Rep of Finance Dept

Sr. NoNameEmail
1.Prof. Dr. Mohsin Saeedmohsinsaeedkhan@gmail.com
2.Dr. Sumbal Daudsumbaldaudgul@gmail.com

Sr. NoNameEmail
1.Dr. S. Farooq Jameeljaysyed@yahoo.com
2.Mr. Arsala Khanarsala.khan@gmail.com
3.Mr. Isaac Ali Qaziisaac.ali.qazi@gmail.com
4.Dr Shaheen Afridishaheenafridi@gmil.com

Sr. NoNameEmail
1.Dr. Robina Nauman Gillanicmfhfpak@gmail.com
2.Dr. Shabina Raza Khalilsraza@nutritionintl.org
shabina.raza@gmail.com
3.Dr. Haroon Awanhawan@avicennaconsulting.biz
Scroll to top