loader image

Board of Governors

Sr. NoNameEmail
1.Dr. Amanullah
Chairman
dramanullah07@gmail.com
2.Dr. Robina Nauman Gillanicmfhfpak@gmail.com
3.Dr. Shabina Raza Khalilsraza@nutritionintl.org
shabina.raza@gmail.com
4.Dr. Haroon Awanhawan@avicennaconsulting.biz
5.Representative of P & D Department
6.Dr. S. Farooq Jameeljaysyed@yahoo.com
7.Mr. Arsala Khanarsala.khan@gmail.com
8.Mr. Isaac Ali Qaziisaac.ali.qazi@gmail.com
9.Dr Shaheen Afridishaheenafridi@gmail.com
Scroll to top